Terry About

Terry is a band from Melbourne, Australia made up of Amy Hill (also of Constant Mongrel, School Of Radiant Living), Xanthe Waite (Mick Harvey Band, Primo), Zephyr Pavey (Eastlink, Total Control, Russell St Bombings) and Al Montfort (UV Race, Dick Diver, Total Control). The band has released two LPs – Terry HQ (2016) and Remember Terry (2017), and two 7'’s: “Talk About Terry” (2015) and “8 Girls” (2016) on Upset The Rhythm.

Terry Albums

Remember Terry Remember Terry Terry Released June 30, 2017 4 23
Terry HQ Terry HQ Terry Released June 30, 2016 4 32