Six Drummers About

Six Drummers are a Swedish collective of musicians who seek to push the boundaries of music and make music from found objects rather than musical instruments.

They starred in the 2010 film Sound of Noise, directed by unofficial members Johannes Stjärne Nilsson and Ola Simonsson.

Members of the group are Magnus Börjeson, Johannes Björk, Marcus Haraldsson Boij, Fredrik Myhr, Sanna Persson Halapi and Anders Vestergård.