Mountain Dust About

Mountain Dust is a blues rock band from Montreal, Quebec, founded in 2013 by Blair Youngblut, Brendan Mainville, Hal Jaques and Kevin Keegan.

After releasing a first string of Demos on March 2nd 2013, the band replaced Keegan by Patrick Bennett, cementing the actual line-up.
The following year, Mountain Dust released their first singles with Bennett, Black Walls & Dead Queen on September 5th 2014.

Their first full-length album, Nine Years, was published by Kozmik Artifactz on July 15th 2016. The follow-up to Nine Years, Seven Storms, came less than two years after that, being self-released by the band on May 18th 2018.

Mountain Dust Albums

Seven Storms Seven Storms Mountain Dust Released May 18, 2018 4 33
Nine Years Nine Years Mountain Dust Released July 15, 2016 4 26
Black Walls / Dead Queen Black Walls / Dead Queen Mountain Dust Released September 5, 2014 1 35