Miami Horror About

Australian ‘indietronic’ foursome consisting of Benjamin Plant, Josh Moriarty, Aaron Shanahan, and Daniel Whitechurch. Formed in 2007, the group has released two studio albums, Illumination in 2010 and All Possible Futures in 2015.

Miami Horror Albums

All Possible Futures All Possible Futures Miami Horror Released April 17, 2015 1 45
Illumination Illumination Miami Horror Released August 20, 2010 2 48