Memoryhouse About

Memoryhouse is a Canadian dream pop music duo formed in 2009 in Guelph, Ontario, by Evan Abeele (producer, instrumentation, lyrics) and Denise Nouvion (vocals, lyrics).

The band is named after the 2002 debut album by neo-classical composer Max Richter.

Memoryhouse is signed to the label Sub Pop Records.

Memoryhouse Albums

The Slideshow Effect The Slideshow Effect Memoryhouse Released February 28, 2012 3 34
The Years The Years Memoryhouse Released September 13, 2011 1 29