Donovan Wolfington About

Donovan Wolfington are an indie rock band which formed in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States in 2011. The band initially consisted of Neil Berthier (vocals, guitar), Matthew Seferian (guitar, vocals), Savannah Saxton (keyboards, vocals), and Mike Saladis (drums). The band released their debut album Stop Breathing in 2013 on Broken World Media. Their follow-up EP Scary Stories You Tell In The Dark was released on Topshelf Records in 2014. This was followed by 2015’s How To Treat The Ones You Love. Their latest album, WAVES was released by Community Records on March 2, 2018. It featured new band member Alejandro Skalany.

Donovan Wolfington Albums