Clem Snide About

Clem Snide is an alt-country band formed in 1991, currently comprised of members Eef Barzelay (guitar and vocals), Ben Martin (drums), and Brendan Fitzpatrick (bass). Former members include Jason Glasser, William J. Grabek Jr., Jeff Marshall and Eric Paull.

Their name comes from a character featured in many stories by William S. Burroughs.